Team Building

Welcome / Offers / Team Building

Do you want to strengthen the links between your team members?

Escape game, culinary workshop, augmented reality … we organize for you original and convivial activities to share a moment of relaxation and federate your collaborators !

Adapted to the purpose of your day

Adapted to the purpose of your day

The main objective of a team building is the improvement of internal cohesion between your employees. The activities carried out outside the framework of the company offer a different and informal communication: less hierarchy, more human! The team members are, all and equally, placed in the center of attention.

We support you

We support you

Your Meeting Scientist advises you according to the objective sought and offers activities adapted to your needs. He is your point of contact at all times to direct you and give a boost to your day or evening !

THE TOPICS

From collective challenges, employees of the same group get to know each other better, trust each other and coordinate in a given situation, outside the context of the company. For this different activities are offered in our places or outside :

OUR 2019 BEST SELLERS

Escape Game
Escape Game
Bring out your detective side to overcome the mission by mixing this with VR !
Partner : CBR Teambuilding
Terrarium workshop
Terrarium workshop
You don't have a green thumb ? Compose your plant ecosystem in a glass jar!
Partner : Wecandoo
Virtual Reality
Virtual Reality
Live out of the ordinary collaborative experiences in VR!
Partner : Barry’s VR

Do you want to organize a team building ?

Get closer to your Meeting Scientist to create together the animation that will bring your collaborators around activities that suit you !
Comet Meetings uses cookies on this site. With your consent, we use them to measure and analyze the use of the website (analytical cookies) and to adapt it to your interests and uses (personalization cookies depending on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your navigation, you accept their use.

Événement 100% virtuel : animez et engagez votre audience grâce à l’expérience Comet Hybrid Meetings ! ⚡💻

Team Building

Accueil / Offres / Team Building

Vous souhaitez renforcer les liens entre les membres de votre équipe ?

Escape game, atelier culinaire, réalité augmentée… nous organisons pour vous des activités originales et conviviales pour partager un moment de détente et fédérer vos collaborateurs !

Adapté à l'objectif de votre journée

Adapté à l'objectif de votre journée

L’objectif principal d’un team building est l’amélioration de la cohésion interne entre vos collaborateurs. Les activités effectuées en dehors du cadre de l’entreprise proposent une communication différente et informelle : moins de hiérarchie, plus d’humain ! Les membres de l’équipe sont, à tous et à égalité, placés au centre de l’attention.

On vous accompagne

On vous accompagne

Votre Meeting Scientist vous conseille en fonction de l’objectif recherché et propose des activités adaptées à vos besoins. Il est votre point de contact à tout moment pour vous aiguiller et donner du peps à votre journée ou soirée !

LES THÉMATIQUES

À partir de défis collectifs, les collaborateurs d’un même groupe apprennent à mieux se connaître, se faire confiance et se coordonner dans une situation donnée, hors du contexte de l’entreprise. Pour cela différentes activités sont proposées dans nos lieux ou en dehors :

NOS GRANDS SUCCÈS DE 2019

Escape Game
Escape Game
Faites ressortir votre côté détective pour venir à bout de la mission en mêlant cela à la VR !
Partenaire : CBR Teambuilding
Atelier terrarium
Atelier terrarium
Vous n'avez pas la main verte ? Composez votre écosystème végétal dans un bocal en verre !
Partenaire : Wecandoo
Réalité virtuelle
Réalité virtuelle
Vivez des expériences collaboratives hors du commun en VR !
Partenaire : Barry’s VR

Vous souhaitez organiser un team building ?

Rapprochez-vous de votre Meeting Scientist pour créer ensemble l'animation qui rapprochera vos collaborateurs autours d'activités qui vous correspondent !
Comet Meetings utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur). En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.