Event

Welcome / Objectifs / Event

The corporate event, a pivotal moment

Events are important moments in the life of a company that can serve different purposes: reward, step back, create interpersonal bonds, mobilize, align, etc… Generally, these events begin with a presentation or announcement, then take the form of a cocktail, dinner or party.

Recommended configuration

Recommended configuration

The Standing configuration brings together a very high number of speaker-oriented participants. The high density generated by this configuration, as well as the emotional energy it conveys, are equal to the criticality of the event for a company. No recommended limit in terms of number of participants.

The Comet science

Do not hesitate to put the speaker(s) at the centre to amplify the energy of the room and unite the participants.
The Standing position being relatively uncomfortable, try to be as short and as direct as possible.
The absence of high tables invites listening, more than note-taking.
The science that rocks!

Recommended services

All-inclusive
  • Afterwork, cocktail, party
  • Reception staff: hostesses, security guards, etc.
More details
Technology
  • Tailor-made audiovisual equipment
More details
Wellness
  • Team building activities
More details
Facilitation
  • Inspirational people (e.g. sports speaker, etc.)
More details
Comet Meetings uses cookies on this site. With your consent, we use them to measure and analyze the use of the website (analytical cookies) and to adapt it to your interests and uses (personalization cookies depending on your browsing and your browser). By continuing your navigation, you accept their use.

Événement

Accueil / Objectifs / Événement

L’événement d’entreprise, un moment charnière !

Les événements sont des moments charnières dans la vie d’une entreprise qui peuvent répondre à différents objectifs : récompenser, prendre du recul, créer du lien interpersonnel, mobiliser, aligner, etc. Généralement, ces événements commencent par une présentation ou une annonce, et prennent ensuite la forme d’un cocktail, dîner, soirée.

Configuration conseillée

Configuration conseillée

La configuration Debout permet de réunir un nombre très élevé de participants orientés vers le présentateur. La forte densité générée par cette configuration, ainsi que l’énergie émotionnelle qu’elle véhicule, sont à la hauteur de la criticité de l’événement pour l’entreprise. Pas de limite conseillée en termes de nombre de participants.

La science de Comet

Ne pas hésiter à mettre le ou les présentateurs au centre pour amplifier l’énergie de la salle et fédérer les participants.
La position debout étant relativement inconfortable, essayez d’être le plus court et le plus percutant possible.
L’absence de tables hautes invite à l’écoute, plus qu’à la prise de note.
La science qui envoie de la paillette !

Les Services conseillés

Clé en main
  • Afterwork, cocktail, soirée
    Staff de réception : hôtesses, vigiles, etc.
En savoir plus
Technologie
  • Equipement audiovisuel sur mesure
En savoir plus
Wellness
  • Activités team building
En savoir plus
Facilitation
  • Personnes inspirantes (ex : intervenant sportif, etc.)
En savoir plus
Comet Meetings utilise des cookies sur ce site. Avec votre consentement, nous les exploitons pour mesurer et analyser l'utilisation du site (cookies analytiques) et pour l'adapter à vos intérêts et usages (cookies de personnalisation en fonction de votre navigation et de votre navigateur). En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez leur utilisation.